2018 PACE Awards

What are the PACE Awards?
Each of the 50 schools that partner with PACE in Spokane Valley and Tekoa select ONE student to be recognized for outstanding character throughout the entire school year. The student’s parents and principal, local dignitaries, and PACE partners and sponsors are invited to share in this evening celebration.

The PACE Awards are only possible through the generous support of our sponsors. If you would like to be a 2018 Sponsor, please see below for the available opportunities and contact us at info@pacecommunity.org.