The PACE Awards are an opportunity to honor and celebrate students who demonstrate the importance of good character.

For the West Plains Chapter of PACE, students from Cheney, Davenport and Medical Lake schools are selected to be honored.

It is a difficult decision for our schools to select just one student from so many who model good character every day. Selected students are recognized and celebrated for consistently demonstrating exceptional character, and students bringing character to light for themselves, their classmates, their schools and community.

Many generous local organizations have stepped forward to provide financial support. Thank you to all for helping bring character to light. A special thank you to the sponsors below that helped recognize and honor our 2021 PACE Awards Students, who are noted below.

2021 Sponsors

Title Sponsor

Awards Sponsor

Event  Sponsor


2021 West Plains Awardees

Cheney Public Schools:

Timothy Levchenko – Betz Elementary
Avery Stark – Cheney High School
Calvin Hilton – Cheney Middle School
Colleen McKinnon – HomeWorks!
Tahiri Chapman – Salnave Elementary
Joey Buck – Snowdon Elementary
Kennady Slater – Sunset Elementary
Isaic Cochrane – Three Springs High School
Aftyn Tippetts – Westwood Middle School
Jaxon McGregor – Windsor Elementary

Medical Lake School District:

Nashua Sattler – Hallett Elementary
Raven Elliott – Medical Lake Endeavors
Tyana Newman – Medical Lake High School
Hope Herrera – Medical Lake Middle School
Kayson Bennett – Michael Anderson Elementary

Davenport School District:

Madilyn Green – Davenport Elementary School
Mackenzie Gerlitz-Simpson – Davenport High School
Bella Wilson – Davenport Middle School