What Are the PACE Awards?

The PACE Awards are an opportunity to honor and celebrate students who demonstrate the importance of good character.

For the Spokane Valley Awards, one student from each of the 54 schools (K-12) partnering with PACE in the Spokane Valley, Freeman and Tekoa districts is selected to represent their school at the annual PACE Awards. In our West Plains Chapter, students from Cheney, Davenport and Medical Lake schools are selected to be honored.

It is a difficult decision for our schools to select just one student from so many who model good character every day. Selected students are recognized and celebrated for consistently demonstrating exceptional character, and students bringing character to light for themselves, their classmates, their schools and community.

Interested in sponsoring the PACE Awards?  Make an inquiry here

West Plains Awards 2023

Meet the 2023 Honorees

Cheney Public Schools                                                                       
Betz Elementary – Benny Ramirez-Alvarez                                        Cheney High School – Charlie Rajewski
Homeworks! – Ryder Wilbanks
Salnave Elementary – Cody Deines
Snowdon Elementary – Josie Varner
Sunset Elementary – Cole Ryder
Three Springs High – Zoe Goatz
Westwood Middle – Asa Smith
Windsor Elementary – Maddie Lopez

Medical Lake School District
Hallett Elementary – Victoria Rasmussen
Michael Anderson Elementary – Laila Jackson
Medical Lake High School Michalyn McCollough
Medical Lake Middle School – Abigail Hall

Davenport School District
Davenport Elementary – Lou Ek
Davenport Middle School – Marty Muonio
Davenport High School – Matthew Wines

Harrington School District
Harrington Elementary – Sterling Kruger
Harrington Secondary School – Reagan Korthuis

Become a PACE Sponsor and empower students and schools!  Inquire Here!